Addiction

7 Jan

Gave up sugar addiction, new addiction….buying workout clothes!!!

20120107-141029.jpg

20120107-142756.jpg

2 Responses to “Addiction”

  1. jennp January 7, 2012 at 8:32 #

    Jilly and I bought this one too! Super cute;) Jilly said, “do we really need a new workout outfit for everyday?” I said, “of course!” bought a few pairs of pants too.

  2. crossfitxslm January 7, 2012 at 8:32 #

    me too! I found myself at sports authority buying workout clothes. Spanks are my best friend… well almost! lol

Leave a Reply

