Delicious;)

9 Jan

Breakfast…
1 whole organic egg
2 egg whites
1.5 ounces ham ( I weighed it)
Spinach, onions, garlic, roma tomato, zucchini, mushrooms, basil, sweet mini pepper.
Topped with fresh salsa and guacamole that made this morning.
Seasoned with fresh ground pepper, garlic powder, and tobacco.

Yum;)

20120109-094150.jpg

I was so full after breakfast that I skipped lunch. I planned on eating a portabella mushroom with turkey spaghetti sauce but ate 3 dates, 5 raspberries, and almond butter instead. I got hungry at 3:00 but was going to CF at 5 and I’ve learned my lesson about eating before CF. I will NEVER do it again. I drank an unsweetened green tea to hold me until dinner.

After CF I was starving. Snacked on cucumbers tossed with lemon juice and chili powder while I cooked dinner. It prevented me from snacking on something that I would regret.

Dinner….5 ounces of Steak cooked with olive oil, hawaiian salt, ground pepper, and herbs. I used spicy brown mustard to dip my steak in because before Paleo I would’ve used loads of ketchup but it has sugar in it so I gave it up. My Mom came over for dinner and she cooked shrimp with fresh garlic, coconut oil, and portabella mushrooms. I also had a colorful salad with no dressing and 4 raw opihis.

I was lazy today!!! Should have took my Christmas tree down but didn’t. See you all tomorrow at CF!!!

Leave a Reply

