Emotional breakdown

16 Jan

Just has an emotional breakdown, crying and all! Thank you Colleen for listening!!! I needed to let it out. I feel some relief now!

4 Responses to “Emotional breakdown”

  1. fitgirlslift January 16, 2012 at 8:32 #

    Oh hang in there, lady! I hope you feel better now. When I read your post title, I thought I was going to read that you cheated and ate some evil (but good) thing like real chocolate or your favorite diet coke or something. But no, you just ate fruit. It’s all good. It’s good sometimes to just break down and let it all out. Now you know it won’t happen again!=) ~Jess

    • jennp January 16, 2012 at 8:32 #

      Thanks Jess. It’s time of month in a couple days and I’m not usually overly emotional before my period but today was a different story. Didn’t even know it was going to hit me. Ive been super positive, feeling good, and thinking paleo wasn’t too bad. But today it sucked hard. Small things made me upset when usually they wouldn’t even bother me one bit. Woke up a million times last night, woke up late cause thought I was working out at 6, sucky workout because I was exhausted, cute young skinny chics in brazillian cut bikinis at the beach, tuna for lunch 2 days in a row, pumpkin pie in someones cart, and then to top it off watching a skinny bitch eat ice cream. Oh and tiare leaves tomorrow. Im usually a wreck and a cry baby when she leaves. Im fine now just needed to cry and say
      out loud that today sucked but now I’m
      ready for tomorrow. Thank goodness it was apples.

  2. fitgirlslift January 16, 2012 at 8:32 #

    I understand what you are feeling. Please don’t be so hard on yourself. Tomorrow is another day, and just think how much better you are going to feel.
    OMG… I was wiped out after the WOD. I was super hard. DU’s killed me.
    Diane O.

    • jennp January 16, 2012 at 8:32 #

      Thanks Diane. I feel better now that I let it all out. See you tomorrow. One day at a time;)

Leave a Reply

