Day 24;)

25 Jan

Today is my rest day!!! I’m at work today and I’m so glad I woke up at 5:30am to prepare my meals for today. I didn’t have leftovers and I knew I wouldn’t be happy eating tuna.

…this morning I stuck a piece of salmon, some shrimp, mushrooms, zucchini, Capers, tomatoes, lemon, spicy mustard, green onions, Cayenne pepper, garlic powder, and salt in the toaster oven and baked it until 6:30.

Breakfast…. Oatmeal, almond butter, 1/3 banana, and coffee with coconut vanilla creamer.

Snack…. 2 over hard eggs with tobasco and salsa, few bites of my salad.

Lunch… Ate the shrimp and veggies, more salad ( spring mix, zucchini, carrots, purple cabbage, green onions, sweet bell peppers) and asparagus spears with olive oil (stuck in toaster oven for 15 minutes at work) 10 raspberries.

Snack. …. Will be green tea and turkey slices

Dinner will be 4 oz wild salmon with more salad. 10 more raspberries .

Snack…. Still hungry after work so I ate almonds.

Super hungry today!!!

Leave a Reply

