Round two

31 Jan

K ready for round two. I dropped 11% body fat in 30 days. I did not starve, over exercise, or have internal conflict about “what the hell am I doing…”. Is 26% healthy? I have to check what the range is. I do not want to lose my period or something.

I had a really good breakfast that I conjured up. I put pecans, macnuts and an apple in a blender, chopped it up and poured coconut milk with vanilla on it. Wow that was refreshing. I ate it with bacon.

For lunch I had Portuguese bean soup minus the beans and potatoes. I also ate a cucumber with cashew-carrot pate.

Dinner my bro made opakapaka. I had it with a salad and squash.

3 Responses to “Round two”

  1. jennp January 31, 2012 at 8:32 #

    Who is this?Cerizo??
    % body fat…. For women.
    32+ = obese
    25-31 = acceptable
    21-24 = fitness
    14-20 = athlete
    10-12 = essential
    You shouldn’t lose your period unless you go below essential so under 9%.

    • fitgirlslift January 31, 2012 at 8:32 #

      Alright… I should shoot for athlete then 20%. K I got my goal on! Yes this is Cerizo. I’ll put my name now.

  2. fitgirlslift January 31, 2012 at 8:32 #

    Congratulations on the 10 lb weight loss. Good going.
    Diane O.

Leave a Reply

