34

4 Feb

I’m awake and it’s 4:45 a.m. Why can’t I sleep in? There are 2 more hours before Crossfit!!!

Well not looking forward to today because I wish I could just chill.

7:00 Crossfit
8:30 Teva baseball game
9:30 Taysia soccer game
11:00 Taysia has another soccer game
12:30 Teva soccer game
3:30 Teva’s last soccer game of the day.

And all these games are not at 1 park. Exhausted thinking about it. My Saturday’s are usually busy but baseball starts today and that just added 1 more game to the usual 4 soccer games.

Breakfast:: got changed!!! Not my usual but thankful that mom brought me food!!!

Snack:: probably no snack.

Lunch::: Don’t know. Maybe I can sneak home to eat my oatmeal!!! I want oatmeal.

Dinner.::: at jillys.

One Response to “34”

  1. fitgirlslift February 4, 2012 at 8:32 #

    OK, I was going to tell you how hectic my morning was…my goodness what a day you have today. Moms are amazing!!!I I am 1 and you are 3! You will not hear another peep out of me about having a hectic day. Hope your Sunday is more restful.
    Diane O.

Leave a Reply

