Extreme fatigue

13 Feb

I slept 7 hours last night. Woke up this morning to go to Cf and felt ok. I’m at work now and could fall asleep standing up. Ugh gonna be a long day!!! My mind is foggy too. I think pms!!!

On a side note:::: at Cf this morning when I was doing my double unders the rope hit my buttocks so hard I knew I would have a whip mark!!! I just checked and yes, I have a red whip mark on my butt cheek. That hurt like a b@#¥?.

Breakfast:: hasn’t changed

Snack::: 2 eggs over hard with grilled portabella mushroom and salad. Felt better and not as tired after I ate this meal.

Lunch::: asparagus, pork with bok choy, and large salad with salsa.

Snack::: 4 turkey slices. Few bites of avocado. 5 walnuts.

Dinner::: I wasn’t really hungry for real food because I’m pmsing and I wanted fruit. I ate about 10 strawberries and 2 tbsp of the gross almond butter from Costco. I can’t eat that crap. Tasted ok when I was eating it but now I’m nauseated. I will use it for cooking from now on!! I’m feeling yucky from it and it’s not settling well in my belly.

Whole foods and down to earth are OUT of Almond butter and I ate my last tbsp this morning with my oatmeal!!! WTF??? I went to WF on Saturday and drove around for 10 minutes looking for parking. They were out that day so I called today and they are waiting for a shipment. No guarantees but they might have it Wednesday. Im buying the entire contents of the machine. First one there takes it all!!! How many pounds do you think I’ll be buying??? DTE isn’t getting theirs till Thursday. Yikes. Breakfast won’t be the same as usual;(. Maybe Its a sign from the heavens that I need to give it up! Diane is getting me a small container from mana foods but she said it’s not as good. I really think not as good might work in my favor. Not in favor of my tastebuds but in favor of my hips/ butt.

2 Responses to “Extreme fatigue”

  1. fitgirlslift February 13, 2012 at 8:32 #

    I am fading fast too…can’t wait to get home and zzzzzzzz!
    Diane O.

  2. crossfitxslm February 13, 2012 at 8:32 #

    you so INSPIRE me because you have not changed or compromised one bit!
    I wish my consistency (eating wise) was like yours!
    AWESOME job Aunty Jenn.

Leave a Reply

