Cerizo 63

4 Mar

I felt relatively good today after yesterday’s WOD and then a maliko run. I thought I would sleep in and not want to move to much but that did not happen. Whew!

B: corn beef brisket and coffee
L: egg salad, sweet potato fries wrapped in nori and water. I also had half a papaya.
S: Mac nut date balls and coconut banana cookie.
D: miso chicken , brisket again, and water.

I think the paleo cookie’s taste better on the second day. I think it has to do with letting the ingredient blend.

Leave a Reply

