harLEAN: hehe…

12 Mar

This weather sucks! sorry for not blogging for a while but im just lazy and this weather makes it worst! 😛

So far I’ve been eating my usual cereals for breakfast, meat, green salad, and quonioa etc. but my eating times have been really OFF! Somedays i will not eat till 2:30pm i know its bad. but trying to listen to my body.

Trying to stop snacking because there is no really need for it. check out this link!

This website was referenced on MCE page and I had read through some of their blogs.

I loved todays 5:15pm class you peeps really put a smile on my face. I had ate before CrossFit and i was about to throw up during the 4th 400m sprint. That stupid Filipino restaurant who gave stanked up the air with the aroma of fried fish didnt help either , remind me to bring Febreeze next time haha  

P.S. i love how we all go through the same phases on this blog, first was sugar with drawls, headaches, then starving… now not blogging 😛

EXCITED TO SEE THE Warrior Dash Shirts and Headbands its going to be so CUTE!

One Response to “harLEAN: hehe…”

  1. fitgirlslift March 12, 2012 at 8:32 #

    I know what’s up with us not blogging?! I think I’m down to about every other day! Keep it coming Fitches!!
    Aunty Jilly

Leave a Reply

