Jenn

30 Mar

Breakfast::: same

Snack::: kalua turkey and turkey meatloaf muffin

Lunch::: salad with carnitas and homemade salsa.

Snack::: fage Greek yogurt topped with strawberries.

Dinner:::salad, 2 bites of Bale’s short ribs.

Went to 5:15 CF. I’m feeling sick. Felt it coming a few hours before CF. Head congested, chest tight, itchy throat, and sneezing. Took ibuprofen and zicam prior to class. I was totally out of breath when we did the 400m run. I stopped at the turn about. The meds helped get me through class but the symptoms are back again. Gonna try to go to bed early because I work tomorrow.

Have fun without me tomorrow fitches. See you Sunday!!!

Leave a Reply

