(Backblog) Jessica Day 88: Time to CRACK down…again=)

30 Mar

Obviously, I’ve been slacking on blogging, lazy to prep my veggies and deficient in protein. I KNOW! Need to stop with the nuts too! Time to crack down again (didn’t I say this at day 65?)

  • Breakfast: banana and almond butter (EVIL), coffee w/ almond milk, 2 eggs
  • AM Snack: trail mix
  • Lunch: 4oz baked salmon over romaine.
  • PM Snack: d’anjou pear
  • Dinner: BBQ Chicken Breast (paleo marinated…mmmmm), grilled asparagus
  • Post Dinner Snack: nada. Woke up at midnight and wanted to eat a banana and almond butter! What’s wrong with me?! So I downed a glass of water instead.

The WOD killed me. Didn’t even finish in 20 minutes (but finished eventually). PR Deadlift=215. Thanks for the push, Colleen!

Leave a Reply

