Jenn day 25

3 May

Ate a little bit of greek yogurt and 1/3 banana before CF. Woke up starving.

CF 6 am with awesome peeps!!! Super hard today because I’m exhausted. wah wah wah!!!

Breakfast::: same

Snack:: snacked and snacked and snacked!!!! starving all morning!!!! Ate the rest of my banana with peanut butter, pistachios, almonds… Yikes ate too much.

Lunch::: cafe o lei. Seared ahi salad. Yummers. Finally full after lunch and no afternoon snacking was needed.

Dinner::: Zippys per aiyanas request. Teri beef over lettuce. Came home still a little hungry and ate Greek yogurt with cinnamon and peanut butter.

This starving feeling needs to go away!! Beat it!!! Scram!!! Get the f$”@ out of my life!!!! If I eat like this everyday… Let me just tell you I won’t be happy!!!

As I’m lying in bed blogging I’m fricken hungry. I haven’t eaten as much as I did today in a long time and I’m still hungry. I must have worms!!!!

One Response to “Jenn day 25”

  1. fitgirlslift May 3, 2012 at 8:32 #

    LOL, funny post. “Get the f$”@ out of my life” and worms, hahaha. ~jess

Leave a Reply

